The Team

Season 3 Production Team

The 2022 - 2023 team is made up of 10th and 11th-Grade students from Heathwood Hall Episcopal School.

Lyles Barre

Annie Benoit

Erin Carns

Sophie Chen

Taylor Darby

Yana Johnson

Kaitlyn McFarland

Tess Overstreet

Cal Peterson

Ally Ninh

Georgia Robertson

Blythe Robinson

Mary Frances Ruskell

Imani Smith